The Cinematek in Brussels is organizing a series about ‘documentary’. They show the most important documentary films from the beginning of cinema until now. In September they focus on Joris Ivens  and they will show many films. 

Schedule (click here for a detailed schedule): 

The 400 million:
Thu 13.09.12 / 16:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal

Onafhankelijkheid! (two films: Indonesia calling and Demain a Nanguila):
Wed 19.09.12 / 16:00 / CINEMATEK – Plateauzaal

Das lied der ströme:
Fri 14.09.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK – Plateauzaal

L’italia non e’un paese povero
Fri 21.09.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK – Plateauzaal
Thu 27.09.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal

Ivens: Reisdagboeken (two films: …a Valparaíso and Carnet de Viaje) 
Sat 22.09.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal 
Wed 26.09.12 / 16:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal          

Le 17e Parallèle 
Tue 25.09.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal                         
Sun 07.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal

Comment Yukong deplaça les Montagnes (part 1)
Wed 03.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal           
Tue 23.10.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal

Comment Yukong deplaça les Montagnes (part 2)
Fri 05.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal             
Wed 24.10.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal            

Comment Yukong deplaça les Montagnes (part 3)
Sat 13.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal
Thu 25.10.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal  

Comment Yukong deplaça les Montagnes (part 4)
Thu 18.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal        
Fri 26.10.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK – Plateauzaal

Comment Yukong deplaça les Montagnes (part 5)

Sat 20.10.12 / 18:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal 
Sat 27.10.12 / 20:00 / CINEMATEK - Plateauzaal

<<

Contact us

 

  • +31 (0)6 53960552
     


 

Location

 

  • Visit address:
    Tweede Walstraat 19
    Nijmegen, the Netherlands


 


  • Post address:
    Tweede Walstraat 19
    6511LN, Nijmegen, the Netherlands

Social Media

Ivens.nl Archive

Movies:

83 Items

Photos:

5695 Items

Documents:

29572 Items

MOD_COUNTER_LBL_BIBLIOGRAFIEEN:

678 Items

Posters:

212 Items